Back to All Events

NSO at Mount Vernon

  • Robert H. and Clarice Smith Auditorium at Mount Vernon 3200 Mount Vernon Memorial Highway Mt. Vernon, VA 22121 United States (map)

Members of the National Symphony Orchestra—Jamie Roberts (oboe), Mahoko Eguchi (viola), and Jamila Tekalli (piano)—play chamber works by Loeffler and others.

Jamie Roberts, oboe
Mahoko Eguchi, viola
Jamila Tekalli, piano

Robert Kahn, Serenade in F minor for Oboe, Viola, and Piano

Max Bruch, Romanaze in F Major op. 85 for Viola and Piano

Maurice Ravel, Sonatine - 1st movement, Modéré, arranged for Oboe and Piano

Claude Debussy, Images, Book 1 - iii. Mouvement

Charles Martin Loeffler, Two Rhapsodies for Oboe, Viola, and Piano L'étang,Lacornemus

Earlier Event: January 27
NSO Prelude Concert

© 2017 Jamila Tekalli